Tattoo Expo Leipzig

Descrizione

Tattoostudio Homepage Artistname

Anabi Tattoo (Polen) www.anabi-tattoo.com Anabi

Tattoo 5400 Team (Ungarn) www.myspace.com/506934578 Sandor Busi

Tattoo 5400 Team (Ungarn) www.myspace.com/506934578 Zsolt Retter

Starfire Tattoo (Austria) www.starfiretattoo.com Natscha

Starfire Tattoo (Austria) www.starfiretattoo.com Tomy

Artline Tattoo (Austria) www.tattoo-carlos.eu Linda

Artline Tattoo (Austria) www.tattoo-carlos.eu Hias

Artline Tattoo (Austria) www.tattoo-carlos.eu Bub

Artline Tattoo (Austria) www.tattoo-carlos.eu Miss Krümmel

Magic Tattoo www.magic-tattoo.cz Choze

Renegade Tattoo (Ungarn) www.renegadetattoo.hu BB

Hell (CZ) www.hell.cz Kaca

Hell (CZ) www.hell.cz Vladka

Dark Icon Tattoo (CZ) www.darkicontattoo.com Robert

Horirytu Tattoo Family (Japan) www.myspace.com/horiryutattoofamily Horirytu

Under your Skin (Österreich) www.underyourskin-tyrol.at Michel

City Ink Tattoo

Chino (Argentienien)

Saschi Ink (Irland) http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/profile.php?id=100000616961301 Saschi

Empire Tattoo www.my-tattoo.com Mia

Sign of Liberty Gallery www.sign-of-liberty.com Dome

Sign of Liberty Gallery www.sign-of-liberty.com Andre

Tattoo Studio Forever www.tattoos-forever.de Lars

Tattoo Studio Forever www.tattoos-forever.de Laszlo

Tattoo Studio Forever www.tattoos-forever.de Steffen

Tattoo KD www.tattoo-kd.de Klaus-D

Voodoocrew www.voodoocrew.de Nadine

Taka Tiki www.takatiki.de Andreas

Lucky 6 Tattoo www.luckysixtattoo.de Nico

All Style Strausberg www.allstyletattoo.de Björn

All Style Strausberg www.allstyletattoo.de Frank

All Style Strausberg www.allstyletattoo.de Anche

Los Locos Tattoo www.loslocostattoo.de Micha

Black Needle Tattoo www.blackneedle.de Rippi

Black Needle Tattoo www.blackneedle.de Mirko

Tattoostudio Dark Ink www.tattoo-dark-ink.de.tl Tino

Art of Aesthetics www.art-of-aesthetics.de Christian

Evil Fantasies Tattoos www.evilfantasies-tattoo.de Tom

Tattoostudio Artifex www.artifex.de Tino

Gill´s Bodyart www.gills-bodyart.de Gill

S&C Tattoo&Piercing www.myspace.com/529272726 Thomas

S&C Tattoo&Piercing www.myspace.com/529272726 Rudi

Phoenix-Tattoo www.phoenix-tattoo.de Matthias

Kosmodrom www.kosmodrom-erfurt.de Yps

Kosmodrom www.kosmodrom-erfurt.de Elle

Never Too Late Tattoos www.never-too-late-tattoos.de Frank

Tattoo by Zille www.tattoobyzille.de Rene

Glen Tattoos www.glen-tattoos.de Glen

Glen Tattoos www.glen-tattoos.de Paul

Fantastic Art www.fantastic-art.de Jörg

Fantastic Art www.fantastic-art.de Andreas

Frontal Tattoo www.frontal-tattoo.de

Life with Colours www.lifewithcolours.com

Dirty Deeds www.dirty-deeds-tattoo.de Mirko

Skin Design www.tattoo-skindesign.de Jens

Tattoostudio Köthen www.tattoo-studio-koethen.de

Tattoo by Martin www.evilgallery.de Martin

Tattoo by Daatzmann www.tattoo-daatzmann.de Daatzmann

Blood&Pain www.bloodandpain.de Mirco

Blacklightzone www.blacklight-zone.de Tom

Signs and Wonders www.signsandwonders.de Manuel

Signs and Wonders www.signsandwonders.de Toni

Signs and Wonders www.signsandwonders.de Peter

Juckreiz www.juckreiz-tattoo.de Mitzwars

Juckreiz www.juckreiz-tattoo.de Frank

Stichtag Tattoo www.stichtag-tattoo.de Birgit

Mystic-Ink Tattoo www.tattoobodo.kilu.de Bodo

Heaven of Colours www.heavenofcolours.de

Autschtattoo Düren www.tattoo-helbeck.de Christina

Autschtattoo Düren www.tattoo-helbeck.de Thomas

Crime Art Connection www.myspace.com/crimeartconnection Jule

Laonda Ink

Gastong

Mr. Halbstark www.myspace.con/halbstark_one Mr. Halbstark

Red Star Tattoo www.redstartattoo.de Dietmar

Color&Design Tattoo Atelier www.coloranddesign-tattoo.de Rino

RoQQstar Tattoo www.tattoo-loederburg.de Chrischi

Vendetta Ink www.tattoostudio-vendetta-ink.de Völkschi

Tattoo by Dicki www.tattoo-by-dicki.de Dicki

Tina´s Tattoo Liebe www.tattoo-liebe.de Tina

C-Art Tattoo www.c-art-tattoo.de Carlo

Feel Good Tattoo www.feel-good-tattoo.de Wilm

Old Bastards Tattoo www.oldbastardstattoo.com Robert

Old Bastards Tattoo www.oldbastardstattoo.com Dorin

Tattoo 5er www.tattoo5er.de Wolfgang

Elektrik Revolver www.facebook.com/home.php#!/profile.php?id=1285867081 Christoph

Bad Boy Tattoo www.Bad-Boy-Tattoo.de Andreas

Bad Boy Tattoo www.Bad-Boy-Tattoo.de Andy

Wildthing Tattoo www.wildthing-tattoo.de Jörg

Kultstätte Körperkunst www.myspace.de/kultstaette Andreas

Utgard Tattoo www.utgard-tattoo.de Stefan

Utgard Tattoo www.utgard-tattoo.de Janek

Los Buenos Muchacos

Fede Aguero

Coeln Tattoo www.myspace.com/jangotat2 Jango

Esther Fledimania www.Fledimania.de Esther

Los Locos Tattoo www.loslocostattoo.de Micha

Jenny B´s Tattoo www.jennyb-tattoo.de

Assassin Ink www.assassin-ink.de Scorp

Assassin Ink www.assassin-ink.de Roberto

Farbschock Tattoo www.farbschock-tattoo.de Chris

Hot Skin www.hot-skin.de Marcus

Badlines

Under your Skin

Babsi

Sakura Tattoo

Lars

Sakura Tattoo

Biggi

Jerry´s Tattoo

Jerry

Bekö-Art

Romy

Bekö-Art

Peter

VENDORS

Händler Homepage

Ungezogen www.ungezogen.com

The Rock Shop www.the-rock-shop.eu

White Dragon www.white-dragon.net

Dark Intention www.dark-intention.com

Titan Age www.titan-age.de

Geschenke Golandsky

Tattoo Goods www.tattoo-goods.de

Underground Fashion www.underground-fashion.com

Trust www.trust-mannheim.de

Metall-Design www.design-metall.com

Jens Krogmann

Kitsch City www.kitsch-city.com

Kiezperle

L.E.M.B. www.LEMB.de

Bodyamor

Spass Kostet www.spasskostet.de

Tattoo Vitt (Polen)

Black Society

Karin Langner www.fairy-world.de

Rockin Muscles www.rockin-muscles.com

X-traX www.x-tra-x.de

Jungbluth-Desing

Funtasie Collection www.funtasie-collection.de

Tattoo Spirit www.tattoo-spirit.de

B.L.C. www.becorsets.com

Premier Products www.premier-products.de

Grobschmied www.grobschmied.de

Tattoofest www.tattoofest.pl

Matrix Tattoo Supply www.matrix-tattoosupply.com

Bling Company & Perfect Horror

Ta2@mi
Ta2@mi